The Board

Mr. Clive S Carroll BAgEc
Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. Carroll has more than 36 years’ experience in banking, finance, commodities marketing and the mining industry. He is presently Executive Chairman of MKS Capital Pty Ltd, a Sydney based investment bank involved in the trading and financing of precious metals, commodities, foreign exchange and equity derivatives and non-ferrous metals. He is a current and past director of both Australian public and private companies, including Grainco Queensland Co-Operative Association Limited (independent director), Tennant Limited (Executive Chairman) and Imdex Limited (Director and Chairman).

Mr. David F Groves, BCom, MCom, CA, FAICD
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Groves is Deputy Chairman of Equity Trustees Limited and a non-executive director of Pipers Brook Vineyard Pty Ltd. He is also an executive director of a number of private companies. Mr. Groves is a former director of Graincorp Limited, Mason Stewart Publishing, Camelot Resources NL, Tassal Group Ltd and Penrice Soda Holdings Limited, and a former executive with Macquarie Bank Limited and its antecedent, Hill Samuel Australia.
During the past three years, Mr. Groves has served on the following listed company boards:

Equity Trustees Ltd (2000 to date);

Tassal Group Ltd (2007 to 2012); and

Penrice Soda Holdings Ltd (2010 – 2012).

Mr. Michael John Boorne, Dip. Electronics Eng.
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Boorne served as the Managing Director of Mike Boorne Electronics Pty Limited for 16 years prior to the acquisition of its business by NetComm Limited in November 2001, he served as Executive Director of NetComm Wireless Limited (Alternate Name: Netcomm Ltd) until November 27, 2006. Mr. Boorne is a successful entrepreneur with extensive experience in combining technical expertise with commercial and corporate experience. He has been a Non-Executive Director of My Net Fone Limited since 2006 and serves as director of numerous private companies and organisations. He also serves as a Director of Boorne Management Pty Ltd. and Earglow Pty Ltd.